District V Represented at 2017 TRTA State Convention

TRS Care Facts       TRS Pension Fund Facts    

Texas Senators     Texas Representatives

District V includes units from extreme Southeast Texas. The district holds a summer planning session for district and unit officers every August, an annual Fall Conference and Luncheon,  and a leadership workshop in May. Units in District V include the following:
Beaumont ART
Hardin County RTA
Jasper RTA
Kirbyville RTA
Mid-Jefferson County RSP
Orange County RTA
Port Arthur ARSP
South Liberty County ARSP
Twin County RSPA




Visit TRTA TV to keep informed!

District V Spring Leadership Training

May 5, 2017

First Baptist Church, Nederland

1911 Nederland Avenue

1911 Nederland Avenue, Nederland

10AM-2PM      Lunch @ noon     




 District V Content Manager~ Lynne James (lynnej@gt.rr.com)